Kulturaktörerna

 

info@kulturaktorerna.se

Jocke Gustavsson
Ordförande

0768-95 47 54
jocke@kulturaktorerna.se

John Ringsgård
Kulturaktör
Ansvarig inom ljud och ljus

0703-78 65 82
john@kulturaktorerna.se




 








Rebecka Dellskog
Vice Ordförande

0730-35 11 81

rebecka@kulturaktorerna.se

Johan Roger
Kulturaktör

0706-21 10 82
johan@kulturaktorerna.se

 

Jenny Andreen
Kassör

0733-96 69 08
jenny@kulturaktorerna.se
 












 




Pontus Andersson
Kulturaktör

0761-88 48 60
pontus@kulturaktorerna.se